Midnight Queen cover

#1 - 01 - The Sorceress

Midnight Queen

Download 05 - The Dwarf and the Ruin audio
Download 07 - The Earl's Barge audio
Download 08 - The Midnight Queen audio
Download 10 - The Page, the Fires, and the Fall audio
Download 11 - The Execution audio
Download 14 - In the Dungeon audio
Download 15 - Leoline's Visitors audio
Download 16 - The Third Vision audio
Download 17 - The Hidden Face audio
Download 18 - The Interview audio
Download 19 - Hubert's Whisper audio
Download 20 - At the Plague-Pit audio
Download 21 - What Was Behind the Mask audio
(*) AudioAZ.com will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


May Agnes Fleming is renowned as Canada's first best-selling novelist. She wrote 42 novels, many of which have only been published posthumously. The Midnight Queen is set in London, in the year of the plague 1665. Sir Norman Kingsley visits the soothsayer "La Masque" who shows him the vision of a beautiful young lady. Falling madly in love with her, he is astonished to find her only a short time later and saves her from being buried alive. He takes her home to care for her, but while he fetches a doctor, she disappears. Sir Kingsley and his friend Ormistan embark on an adventure to solve the mystery of the young lady - will they ever find her again? (Summary by Availle)

You are listening Midnight Queen audio by May Agnes Fleming.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email: report@audioaz.com.

Related audiobooks