Little Masterpieces of Autobiography - Writers cover

#1 - Preface

Little Masterpieces of Autobiography - Writers

(*) will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


Writers is Volume 4 of Library of Little Masterpieces of Autobiography in Six Volumes as published in 1913, and includes writings of Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, Edgar Allan Poe, Alfred Tennyson, Robert Burns, Walter Scott, Nathaniel Hawthorne, Charles Dickens, Charlotte Brontë, George Eliot, Robert Louis Stevenson and Henry George. The series includes letters, passages from autobiographies, and pages from diaries written by each of these. (Note: Later revisions of the series in 1922 and 1926 have different contents and only include four volumes instead of six.) - Summary by J. M. Smallheer

You are listening Little Masterpieces of Autobiography - Writers audio by George Iles.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks