Cocoa Break Collection, Vol. 01 cover

#1 - The Water Baby

Cocoa Break Collection, Vol. 01

Download The Hare and The Tortoise audio
Download The Mam, The Bot and The Donkey audio
Download The Town Mouse and The Country Mouse audio
Download The Cat and the Sparrows audio
Download How To Tell A True Princess audio
Download The Lady of the Moon audio
Download The Princess and the Fisherman - from Roumanian Fairy Tales audio
Download The Girl Who Became a Bird audio

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


Following in the vein of my Coffee-Break collections, this is a collection of short (all under 15 minutes) stories for kids. Focus is on fables and fairy tales published before 1923. (Summary by BellonaTimes)

You are listening Cocoa Break Collection, Vol. 01 audio by Various.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks

Support us to maintain website by share it to your friends