An Arthurian Miscellany cover

An Arthurian Miscellany


1. Morte d’Arthur
2. The Lady of Shalott (1833 version)
3. The Lady of Shalott (1842 version)
4. Sir Launcelot and Queen Guinevere
5. The Day Before the Trial
6. Guenevere
7. The Defence of Guenevere
8. Age of Chivalry – Chapter 15 – Round Table
9. Merlin and Vivien, part 1
10. Merlin and Vivien, part 2

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.



A collection of works that explore the rich and evocative legend of King Arthur. The exploits of Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table have been a staple of British literature through the centuries, drawing together themes of pagan wizardry, the search for the Holy Grail, chivalry and of course romance.