Pellucidar cover

#1 - 00 – Prologue


Download 01 – Lost on Pellucidar audio
Download 02 – Travelling With Terror audio
Download 03 – Shooting the Chutes and After audio
Download 04 – Friendship and Treachery audio
Download 06 – A Pendent World audio
Download 07 – From Plight to Plight audio
Download 09 – Hooja’s Cutthroats Appear audio
Download 10 – The Raid on the Cave Prison audio
Download 13 – Racing for Life audio
Download 14 – Gore and Dreams audio
Download 15 – Conquest and Peace audio

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


Pellucidar is a fictional “Hollow Earth” milieu invented by Edgar Rice Burroughs for a series of action adventure stories. The stories initially involve the adventures of mining heir David Innes and his inventor friend Abner Perry after they use an “iron mole” to burrow 500 miles into the earth’s crust. This is the second book in the series.

You are listening Pellucidar audio by Edgar Rice Burroughs.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks

Support us to maintain website by share it to your friends