Audiobook: Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (Version 6)

Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (Version 6) cover

Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (Version 6)

1 - CHAPTER I. Civilizing Huck.—Miss Watson.—Tom Sawyer Waits


Audiobooks Genres



Follow the young boy Huckleberry Finn and the slave Jim on their epic journey down the Mississippi River in the years before the Civil War. This masterpiece by Mark Twain is a delightful mixture of exciting adventures, sad mishaps, floods, lazy days floating on the raft, conniving con men and human beings in their most bewildering variety. It is a great pleasure to read and listen to. (by Phil Chenevert )

You are listening Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (Version 6) by Mark Twain.
Liked what you heard? Share it with your friends and family!.
To report a problem or copyright issue, send the page link to the email address listed on our Contact page


The Share button is completely free of charge