Audiobook: Parva Naturalia

Parva Naturalia cover

Parva Naturalia

1 - 01 - On Sensation and the Sensible - Chapters 1-2


Audiobooks Genres



Parva Naturalia [the "short treatises on nature" (a conventional Latin title first used by Giles of Rome)] is a collection of books by Aristotle, which discuss natural phenomena involving the body and the soul. The books are as follows:
I - On Sensation and the Sensible
II - On Memory and Recollection
III - On Sleeping and Waking
IV - On Dreams
V - On Prophecy in Sleep
VI - On Longevity and Shortness of Life
VII - On Youth and Old Age, Life and Death
VIII - On Respiration

You are listening Parva Naturalia by Aristotle.
Liked what you heard? Share it with your friends and family!.
To report a problem or copyright issue, send the page link to the email address listed on our Contact page


The Share button is completely free of charge