Audiobook: Wonderful Wizard of Oz (version 8)

Wonderful Wizard of Oz (version 8) cover

Wonderful Wizard of Oz (version 8)

1 - Chapter I. The Cyclone


Audiobooks Genres



Dorothy, a farm girl is whisked away from her home by a cyclone. She lands in the marvelous land of Oz, where she finds out she has saved the Munchkins from The Wicked Witch of the East. She is given the witch's Silver Slippers and told to go to the Wonderful Wizard of Oz for he is the only one who can send her back home. With the help of a Scarecrow, a Woodsman of Tin and a Cowardly Lion, she must travel to see Oz and avoid the Wicked Witch of the West, as well as the rest of dangers that lay in Oz. (Summary by T.Craft)

You are listening Wonderful Wizard of Oz (version 8) - L. Frank Baum.
Liked what you heard? Share it with your friends and family!.
To report a problem or copyright issue, send the page link to the email address listed on our Contact page


The Share button is completely free of charge