Tractatus Logico-Philosophicus (Version 2) cover

Tractatus Logico-Philosophicus (Version 2)

Ludwig Wittgenstein (1889-1951)

1. Introduction by Bertrand Russell
2. Preface by Wittgenstein
3. The 1s
4. The 2s
5. The 3s
6. The 4s
7. The 5s
8. The 6s
9. The 7s

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.



    The Tractatus Logico-Philosophicus is the only book published by Ludwig Wittgenstein. Any summary would frankly do the work an injustice - the interested reader is directed to Wittgenstein's preface and to the introduction of Wittgenstein's teacher, Bertrand Russell (1872-1970) - upon these no author could measurably improve. -