Tin Woodman of Oz (version 2) cover

Tin Woodman of Oz (version 2)

L. Frank Baum (1856-1919)

1. Woot the Wanderer
2. The Heart of the Tin Woodman
3. Roundabout
4. The Loons of Loonville
5. Mrs. Yoop, the Giantess
6. The Magic of a Yookoohoo
7. The Lace Apron
8. The Menace of the Forest
9. The Quarrelsome Dragons
10. Tommy Kwikstep
11. Jinjur's Ranch
12. Ozma and Dorothy
13. The Restoration
14. The Green Monkey
15. The Man of Tin
16. Captain Fyter
17. The Workshop of Ku-Klip
18. The Tin Woodman Talks to Himself
19. The Invisible Country
20. Over Night
21. Polychrome's Magic
22. Nimmie Amee
23. Through the Tunnel
24. The Curtain Falls

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.



    A Faithful Story of the Astonishing Adventure Undertaken by the Tin Woodman, assisted by Woot the Wanderer, the Scarecrow of Oz, and Polychrome, the Rainbow's Daughter. The Tin Woodman, whose real name is Nick Chopper, seeks to find the Munchkin Girl he had courted before he became a tin man. Sadly, she has a new love and no longer cares for him. As he attempts to regain her affection, Nick discovers a fellow tin man, Captain Fyter, as well as a Frankenstein monster-like creature, Chopfyt, made from their combined parts by the tinsmith, Ku-Klip. Many exciting adventures happen to everyone involved and the Land of Oz contributes much magic and happiness to the outcome.