Return of Sherlock Holmes (version 2 Dramatic Reading) cover

#1 - The Empty House

Return of Sherlock Holmes (version 2 Dramatic Reading)

(*) will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


The Return of Sherlock Holmes is set three years after the detective fell to his death in the Reichenbach Falls in his final struggle with Moriarty. Or did he? In the first story of the series Holmes explains to Watson what really happened that day, followed by twelve more adventures of the dynamic duo including two of Doyle's own favourite stories: The Dancing Men and The Second Stain. Other notable characters in this book include Black Peter and Charles Augustus Milverton. - Summary by Beth Thomas

Watson: Cori Samuel
Holmes: Beth Thomas
Various: Jason Mills
Lestrade: Savannah
Lestrade: Alex Bogues
Various: Amanda Friday
Various: Eden Rea-Hedrick
Various: Frances Brown
Various: Tom Crawford
Various: Kimberley Krause
Various: KHand
Various: Levi Throckmorton
Various: MarcyT
Various: WoollyBee
Various: phillberty
Various: Julia Niedermaier
Various: Etel Buss

Edited by Kimberly Krause

You are listening Return of Sherlock Holmes (version 2 Dramatic Reading) audio by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks