Master's Indwelling cover

Master's Indwelling

Andrew Murray (1828-1917)

1. 01 - Carnal Christians
2. 02 - The Self Life
3. 03 - Waiting on God
4. 04 - Entrance into Rest
5. 05 - Thy Kingdom Come
6. 06 - Christ Our Life
7. 07 - Christ's Humility Our Salvation
8. 08 - The Complete Surrender
9. 09 - Dead with Christ
10. 10 - Joy in the Holy Ghost
11. 11 - Triumph of Faith
12. 12 - The Source of Power in Prayer
13. 13 - That God May Be All in All

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.


In all the writings of the late nineteenth century minister and writer Andrew Murray, we see his passion for reality in the lives of Christian believers. In this series of addresses he explains how, in various areas of the spiritual life, one may grow in God and experience more of his power. In particular he shows the importance of Christ truly being given his rightful place in the believer’s life. There are chapters on: carnal Christians, the self life, waiting on God, entrance into rest, the kingdom first, Christ our life, Christ's humility our salvation, complete surrender, being dead with Christ, joy in the Holy Ghost, the triumph of faith, the source of power in prayer, and God being all in all. Although written well over a century ago, this book is still relevant and amazingly up to date!