Master Mind of Mars (Version 2) cover

#1 - A Letter

Master Mind of Mars (Version 2)

(*) will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Author (s)


World War I infantry captain Ulysses Paxton is transported to Barsoom, where he encounters evil scientist Ras Thavas and his diabolical brain transplant experiments. Paxton falls in love with the beautiful Valla Dia, whose body has been swapped with the cruel Xaxa, Jeddara of Phundahl. Can Paxton save Valla Dia from a hideous fate and win her hand?

The Master Mind of Mars is the sixth book in Edgar Rice Burroughs’ Barsoom series. - Summary by The Narrator

You are listening Master Mind of Mars (Version 2) audio by Edgar Rice Burroughs.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks

Please support us in maintaining the website by sharing it with your friends