Marvelous Land of Oz (version 2) (Dramatic Reading) cover

Marvelous Land of Oz (version 2) (Dramatic Reading)

L. Frank Baum (1856-1919)

1. Introduction & Author's Note
2. Tip Manufactures Pumpkinhead
3. The Marvelous Powder of Life
4. The Flight of the Fugitives
5. Tip Makes an Experiment in Magic
6. The Awakening of the Saw-Horse
7. Jack Pumpkinhead's Ride to the Emerald City
8. His Majesty the Scarecrow
9. Gen. Jinjur's Army of Revolt
10. The Scarecrow Plans an Escape
11. The Journey to the Tin Woodman
12. A Nickel-Plated Emperor
13. Mr. H. M. Woggle-Bug, T. E.
14. A Highly Magnified History
15. Old Mombi Indulges in Witchcraft
16. The Prisoners of the Queen
17. The Scarecrow Takes Time to Think
18. The Astonishing Flight of the Gump
19. In the Jackdaw's Nest
20. Dr. Nikidik's Famous Wishing Pills
21. The Scarecrow Appeals to Glinda the Good
22. The Tin-Woodman Plucks a Rose
23. The Transformation of Old Mombi
24. Princess Ozma of Oz
25. The Riches of Content

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.


The Marvelous Land of Oz Being an account of the further adventures of the Scarecrow and Tin Woodman and also the strange experiences of the highly magnified Woggle-Bug, Jack Pumpkin-head, the Animated Saw-Horse and the Gump; the story being A Sequel to The Wizard of Oz.