Seven O'Clock Stories cover

#1 - 01 - The First Night - The Three Happy Children

Seven O'Clock Stories

Download 01 - The First Night - The Three Happy Children audio
Download 02 - The Second Night - The Playmates of the Three Happy Children audio
Download 03 - The Third Night - Noisy Folks audio
Download 04 - The Fourth Night - Just Before Supper audio
Download 05 - The Fifth Night - The Toyman audio
Download 06 - The Sixth Night - The Willow Whistle audio
Download 07 - The Seventh Night - Mr. Scarecrow audio
Download 08 - The Eighth Night - The Prettiest Fairy Story in the World audio
Download 09 - The Ninth Night - Another True Fairy Story audio
Download 10 - The Tenth Night - The Happy Ending of the Oriole's Story audio
Download 11 - The Eleventh Night - Mother Hen and Robber Hawk audio
Download 12 - The Twelfth Night - About Duckie the Stepchild and the Little Ship audio
Download 13 - The Thirteenth Night - The Tall Enemy audio
Download 14 - The Fourteenth Night - The Sleigh and the Tiny Reindeer audio
Download 15 - The Fifteenth Night - Jack Frost and the Man-in-the-Moon audio
Download 16 - The Sixteenth Night - Sloshin' audio
Download 17 - The Seventeenth Night - The Circus Comes to Town audio
Download 18 - The Eighteenth Night - The Jolly Clown audio
Download 19 - The Nineteenth Night - Wienerwurst's Brave Battle audio
Download 20 - The Twentieth Night - The Lions of the North Wind audio

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


"Not once upon a time but just now, in a white house by the side of a road, live three happy children. Their mother and father gave them very odd names, for two old uncles and one aunt, which pleased the old people very much. Their names are all written in the big family Bible,--Jehosophat Green, Marmaduke Green, and Hepzebiah Green." So begins this collection of bedtime stories for children, one each night for twenty days, involving these three happy children and their playmates. (Summary by P. Cunningham)

You are listening Seven O'Clock Stories audio by Robert Gordon Anderson.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks

Support us to maintain website by share it to your friends