Her Dark Inheritance cover

#1 - A Dark Night's Secret

Her Dark Inheritance

Download A Dark Night's Secret audio
Download Like a Thief in the Night audio
Download On the Eve of Departure audio
Download An Old Man's Secret audio
Download Serena's First Love Letter audio
Download An Unpleasant Surprise audio
Download A Midnight Interview audio
Download How the Secret is Told audio
Download Beatrix Hears the Secret audio
Download Serena's New Scheme audio
Download An Unexpected Declaration audio
Download How the Game Was Played audio
Download Keith Hears the News audio
Download Beatrix Sees the Game audio
Download How the News Was Received audio
(*) AudioAZ.com will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


A story of obsessive love and desperation that hid many secrets. This cliffhanger will keep you guessing until the very end. Summary by Sharon Kilmer

You are listening Her Dark Inheritance audio by Mrs. E. Burke Collins.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email: report@audioaz.com.

Related audiobooks