Coffee Break Collection 009 - Autumn cover

#1 - Seven Poems from The Lost Ring and Other Poems

Coffee Break Collection 009 - Autumn

Download Seven Poems from The Lost Ring and Other Poems audio
Download Fallen Leaves, from Excursions audio
Download The Autumn Wood-Path, from Where Town and Country Meet audio
Download The Coming of Autumn, from The English Countryside audio
Download Autumn Days (translated by A.I. du P. Coleman) audio
Download Excerpt From An Autumn Effect audio
Download Abraham Lincoln’s Thanksgiving Proclamation audio
Download An Autumn Encounter audio
Download Dreams of Manhood: Autumn audio
Download When the Frost is on the Punkin audio
(*) will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


This is the ninth collection of our "coffee break" series, involving public domain works that are between 3 and 15 minutes in length. These are great for work/study breaks, commutes, workouts, or any time you'd like to hear a whole story and only have a few minutes to devote to listening. This collection is "Autumn"! - Summary by Rosie and WoollyBee

You are listening Coffee Break Collection 009 - Autumn audio by Various.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks