Aurora Floyd Volume 2 cover

#1 - Chapter 01 Love Took Up The Glass Of Time And Turned it in His Glowing Hands.

Aurora Floyd Volume 2

Download Chapter 01 Love Took Up The Glass Of Time And Turned it in His Glowing Hands. audio
Download Chapter 02 Mr Pastern's Letter audio
Download Chapter 03 Mr James Conyers audio
Download Chapter 04 The Trainer's Messenger audio
Download Chapter 05 Out in the Rain audio
Download Chapter 06 Money Matters audio
Download Chapter 07 Captain Prodder audio
Download Chapter 08 He Only Said I Am A-Weary audio
Download Chapter 09 Still Constant audio
Download Chapter 10 On the Threshold of Darker Miseries audio
Download Chapter 11 Captain Prodder Carries Bad News to His Niece's House audio
Download Chapter 12 The Deed That Had Been Done in the Wood audio
(*) will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


Aurora Floyd is the spoiled, impetuous, but kind hearted daughter of Archibald Floyd, a wealthy banker and his wife, an actress who died shortly after Aurora's birth. As a teenager she is sent away to finishing school in Paris. This is volume two of the story which tells of Aurora's life with her husband John Mellish. This is a story of love, murder and the search for justice. - Summary by Michele Eaton

You are listening Aurora Floyd Volume 2 audio by Mary Elizabeth Braddon.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks