Anthony Trent, Master Criminal cover

#1 - The First Step

Anthony Trent, Master Criminal

Download Anthony Trent Talks on Crime audio
Download The Day of Temptation audio
Download Anthony Pulls Up Stakes audio
Download Fooling Shylock Drummond audio
Download The Danger of Sentiment audio
Download Anthony Trent Saves a Piano audio
Download Espionage at Close Range audio
Download The Sinn Fein Plot audio
Download Anthony Trent Interests Himself in Police Gossip audio
Download Ambulances and Diamonds audio
Download The Baron Lends a Hand audio
Download The Mount Aubyn Ruby audio
Download Trent Takes a Holiday audio
Download The Great Black Bird audio
Download Trent Acquires a Home audio
Download "Wanted - an Emerald" audio
Download The Murder of Andrew Apthorpe audio
Download A Thief to Catch a Thief audio
Download The Secret of the Black Bag audio
Download On the Trail of "The Countess" audio
Download Anthony Trent - "Paying Guest" audio
Download Mrs. Kinney Makes a Confession audio
Download The German Spy Merchant audio
Download Mrs. Kinney Intervenes audio
(*) will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


In 1918, Anthony Trent, a well-educated young man in his late twenties, lives an unsatisfactory life in a New York boarding house. He writes successful crime fiction stories, but this doesn't pay enough for him to do the things he wants. Things change when he starts to put his knowledge of crime to a practical use... It gets him into serious trouble before long. (Summary by Anna Simon)
(This work was first published in the USA in 1918, and falls under the Rule of the Shorter Term).

The sequel to this book, The Secret of the Silver Car, is also available on LibriVox.

You are listening Anthony Trent, Master Criminal audio by Wyndham Martyn.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks