Tom Sawyer, Detective cover

#1 - 01 Chapter 1 An Invitation for Tom and Huck

Tom Sawyer, Detective

Download 01 Chapter 1 An Invitation for Tom and Huck audio
Download 02 Chapter 2 Jake Dunlap audio
Download 03 Chapter 3 A Diamond Robbery audio
Download 04 Chapter 4 The Three Sleepers audio
Download 05 Chapter 5 A Tragedy in the Woods audio
Download 06 Chapter 6 Plans to Secure the Diamonds audio
Download 07 Chapter 7 A Night’s Vigil audio
Download 08 Chapter 8 Talking With a Ghist audio
Download 09 Chapter 9 Finding of Jubiter Dunlap audio
Download 10 Chapter 10 The Arrest of Uncle Silas audio
Download 11 Chapter 11 Tom Sawyer Discovers the Murderers audio
(*) will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


Tom Sawyer, Detective is an 1896 novel by Mark Twain. It is a sequel to The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (1876), Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1884), and Tom Sawyer Abroad (1894). Tom Sawyer attempts to solve a mysterious murder in this burlesque of the immensely popular detective novels of the time. Tom and Huck find themselves with Uncle Silas and his family again (see “Huck Finn”), and much of the drama ends up focusing on Uncle Silas. Like the two preceding novels, the story is told using the first-person narrative voice of Huck Finn.

You are listening Tom Sawyer, Detective audio by Mark Twain.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks