The Metal Monster cover

#1 - 00 – Prologue

The Metal Monster

Download 01 – Valley of the Blue Poppies audio
Download 02 – The Sigil on the Rocks audio
Download 03 – Ruth Ventnor audio
Download 04 – Metal with a brain audio
Download 05 – The Smiting Thing audio
Download 06 – Norhala of the Lightnings audio
Download 07 – The Shapes In The Mist audio
Download 08 – The Drums Of Thunder audio
Download 09 – The Portal Of Flame audio
Download 10 – Witch! Give Me Back My Sister audio
Download 11 – The Metal Emperor audio
Download 12 – I Will Give You Peace audio
Download 13 – Voice from the Void audio
Download 14 – Free! But a Monster! audio
Download 15 – The House of Norhala audio
Download 16 – Concious Metal audio
Download 18 – Into the Pit audio
Download 19 – The City That Was Alive audio
Download 20 – Vampires Of The Sun audio
Download 21 – Phantasmagoria Metallioue audio
Download 22 – The Ensorcelled Chamber audio
Download 23 – The Treachery Of Yuruk audio
Download 26 – The Vengeance of Norhala audio
Download 27 – The Drums of Destiny audio
Download 28 – The Frenzy of Ruth audio
Download 29 – The Passing of Norhala audio
Download 30 – Burned Out audio

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


The Metal Monster is an Abraham Merritt fantasy novel.
Dr. Goodwin is on a botanical expedition in the Himalayas. There he
meets Dick Drake, the son of one of his old science acquaintances. They are witnesses of a strange aurora-like effect, but seemingly a deliberate one. As they go out to investigate, they meet Goodwin’s old friends Martin and Ruth Ventnor, brother and sister scientists. The two are besieged by Persians as Darius III led when Alexander of Macedon conquered them more than two thousand years ago.

You are listening The Metal Monster audio by Abraham Merritt.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks

Support us to maintain website by share it to your friends