Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar cover

#1 - 01 – Belgian and Arab

Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar

Download 01 – Belgian and Arab audio
Download 02 – On the Road to Opar audio
Download 03 – The Call of the Jungle audio
Download 04 – Prophecy and Fulfillment audio
Download 05 – The Altar of the Flaming God audio
Download 07 – The Jewel-Room of Opar audio
Download 08 – The Escape from Opar audio
Download 09 – The Theft of the Jewels audio
Download 10 – Achmet Zek Sees the Jewels audio
Download 11 – Tarzan Becomes a Beast Again audio
Download 12 – La Seeks Vengeance audio
Download 13 – Condemned to Torture and Death audio
Download 14 – A Priestess But Yet a Woman audio
Download 15 – The Flight of Werper audio
Download 16 – Tarzan Again Leads the Mangani audio
Download 17 – The Deadly Peril of Jane Clayton audio
Download 18 – The Fight For the Treasure audio
Download 19 – Jane Clayton and The Beasts of the Jungle audio
Download 20 – Jane Clayton Again a Prisoner audio
Download 21 – The Flight to the Jungle audio
Download 22 – Tarzan Recovers His Reason audio
Download 23 – A Night of Terror audio

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


This is the fifth of Burrough’s Tarzan novels.

Tarzan finds himself bereft of his fortune and resolves to return to the jewel-room of Opar, leaving Jane to face unexpected danger at home.

You are listening Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar audio by Edgar Rice Burroughs.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email: report@audioaz.com.

Related audiobooks

Support us to maintain website by share it to your friends