Ruth Fielding of the Red Mill cover

#1 - 01 - The Red Flame in the Night

Ruth Fielding of the Red Mill

Download 01 - The Red Flame in the Night audio
Download 03 - What Has Happened? audio
Download 04 - The Gate of the Green Eyes audio
Download 05 - The Girl in the Automobile audio
Download 07 - Aunt Alvira's Back and Bones audio
Download 08 - Hoarding up: Passions-Money-Water audio
Download 09 - The Crest of the Wave audio
Download 11 - Uncle Jabez is Excited audio
Download 12 - The Catastrophe audio
Download 13 - Butter and Buttercups audio
Download 14 - Just a Matter of a Dress audio
Download 16 - Behind the Green Lamps audio
Download 17 - Tormenting Mercy audio
Download 18 - The Spelling Bee audio
Download 19 - The String of Poverty audio
Download 20 - Uncle Jabez is Mysterious audio
Download 21 - The End of the Term audio
Download 23 - In Olakah Glen audio
Download 25 - Endings and Beginnings audio

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


Brave, adventurous and loyal, recently-orphaned Ruth Fielding is sent to live with her estranged Uncle Jabez at the Red Mill in Cheslow, New York. A new town means making new friends, and the teenage Ruth quickly befriends the children of a wealthy merchant. But as the relationship between her and her uncle becomes strained and she attempts to become friends with a very disagreeable girl, will Ruth's cheery disposition be enough to get her through?

This is the first of the Ruth Fielding series, with follows Ruth and her friends from adolescence into early adulthood.

You are listening Ruth Fielding of the Red Mill audio by Alice B. Emerson.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks

Support us to maintain website by share it to your friends