Kybalion (version 2) cover

#1 - Introduction

Kybalion (version 2)

Download Chapter 1: The Hermetic Philosophy audio
Download Chapter 2: The Seven Hermetic Principles audio
Download Chapter 3: Mental Transmutation audio
Download Chapter 5: The Mental Universe audio
Download Chapter 6: The Divine Paradox audio
Download Chapter 8: Planes of Correspondence audio
Download Chapter 9: Vibration audio
Download Chapter 10: Polarity audio
Download Chapter 11: Rhythm audio
Download Chapter 12: Causation audio
Download Chapter 13: Gender audio
Download Chapter 14: Mental Gender audio
Download Chapter 15: Hermetic Axioms audio
(*) will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


The Kybalion: Hermetic Philosophy is a 1908 book claiming to be the essence of the teachings of Hermes Trismegistus, published anonymously by a group or person under the pseudonym of "the Three Initiates". The Kybalion was first published in 1908 by the Yogi Publication Society and is now in the public domain, and can be found on the internet. The book purports to be based upon ancient Hermeticism, though many of its ideas are relatively modern concepts arising from the New Thought movement. The book early on makes the claim that it makes its appearance in one's life when the time is appropriate and includes variations of material found in the book of Proverbs. The book devotes a chapter to each of its seven "Principles", or axioms: The Principle of Mentalism, The Principle of Correspondence, The Principle of Vibration, The Principle of Polarity, The Principle of Rhythm, The Principle of Cause and Effect, and The Principle of Gender.

You are listening Kybalion (version 2) audio by The Three Initiates.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks