Grace Harlowe's Second Year at Overton College cover

#1 - 01 - Overton Claims Her Own

Grace Harlowe's Second Year at Overton College

Download 01 - Overton Claims Her Own audio
Download 03 - Mrs Elwood to the Rescue audio
Download 04 - The Belated Freshman audio
Download 05 - The Anarchist Chooses Her Roommate audio
Download 06 - Elfreda Makes a Rash Promise audio
Download 07 - Girls and Their Ideals audio
Download 10 - An Offended Freshman audio
Download 11 - The Finger of Suspicion audio
Download 13 - Grace Holds Court audio
Download 14 - Grace Makes a Resolution audio
Download 15 - The Quality of Mercy audio
Download 16 - A Disgruntled Reformer audio
Download 17 - Making Other Girls Happy audio
Download 18 - Mrs. Gray's Christmas Children audio
Download 19 - Arlene's Plan audio
Download 20 - A Welcome Guest audio
Download 21 - A Gift to Semper Fidelis audio
Download 22 - Campus Confidences audio
Download 23 - A Fault Confessed audio
(*) will continuously save your listening progress. Bookmark, return to this page and continue where you left off.

Genre (s)

Author (s)


The four series follow Grace Harlowe and her friends through high school, college, abroad during World War I, and on adventures around America. In The High School Girls Series, Grace attends Oakdale High School with friends Anne Pierson, Nora O'Malley, and Jessica Bright. The four promote fair play and virtue while winning over troubled girls like Miriam Nesbit and Eleanor Savell, playing basketball, and founding sorority Phi Sigma Tau. The group becomes friends with boys in their acquaintance: David Nesbit, Tom Gray, Hippy Wingate, and Reddy Brooks, forming "The Eight Originals."

You are listening Grace Harlowe's Second Year at Overton College audio by Jessie Graham Flower.
Dont forget to share if you like it.
If there is a problem or copyright issue. Let us know by sending the link of this page to email:

Related audiobooks