The Story of a Candy Rabbit cover

The Story of a Candy Rabbit

Laura Lee Hope

1. 01 - Is He In Fairyland?
2. 02 - The Rabbit's New Home
3. 03 - The Bad Cat
4. 04 - Up In the Air
5. 05 - The Organ Grinder
6. 06 - The Peddler's Basket
7. 07 - In the Bathtub
8. 08 - In a Wheelbarrow
9. 09 - At the Party
10. 10 - In a Boy's Pocket

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.


The Candy Rabbit wakes up one morning to find his Destiny has arrived: he is part of a wonderful Easter display at the toy shop in which he lives -- and any moment now the customers will arrive! Follow this sweet chap as he has many little adventures, making new friends and catching up with old friends along the way.