Ralestone Luck cover

Ralestone Luck

Andre Norton (1912-2005)

1. The Ralestones Come Home
2. The Luck of the Lords of Lorne
3. The Ralestones Entertain an Unobtrusive Visitor
4. Pistols for Two -- Coffee for One
5. Their Tenant Discovers the Ralestones
6. Satan Goes A-Hunting and Finds Work for Idle Hands
7. By Our Luck!
8. Great-Uncle Rick Walks the Hall
9. Portrait of a Lady and a Gentleman
10. Into the Swamp
11. Ralestones to the Rescue!
12. The Ralestones Bring Home a Reluctant Guest
13. On Such a Night as This --
14. Pirate Ways are Hidden Ways
15. Pieces of Eight -- Ralestones' Fate!
16. Ralestones Stand Together
17. The Return of Rick Ralestone
18. Rupert Brings Home His Marchioness

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.


Rupert Ralestone is officially the Marquess of Lorne--but with no family money or prestige, the title is worthless. He and his younger brother and sister return to the old family homestead--Pirate's Haven. Their only hope is to find the family's talisman, a great sword, and restore it to its proper place.