Policeman Bluejay cover

Policeman Bluejay

L. Frank Baum (1856-1919)

1. Introduction
2. Ch.1 - Little Ones in Trouble<br>Ch.2 - Policeman Bluejay
3. Ch.3 - The Child-Larks<br />Ch.4 - An Afternoon Reception
4. Ch.5 - The Oriole's Story<br />Ch.6 - A Merry Adventure
5. Ch.7 - The Bluejay's Story<br />Ch.8 - Mrs. Hootaway
6. Ch.9 - The Destroyers<br />Ch.10 - In The Eagle's Nest
7. Ch.11 - The Orphans<br />Ch.12 - The Guardian
8. Ch.13 - The King Bird<br />Ch.14 - A Real Fairyland
9. Ch.15 - The Lake of Dry Water<br />Ch.16 - The Beauty Dance
10. Ch.17 - The Queen Bee<br />Ch.18 - Good News
11. Ch.19 - The Rebels<br />Ch.20 - The Battle
12. Ch.21 - The Tingleberries<br />Ch.22 - The Transformation

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.


This is another "TWINKLE TALE" from Mr. Baum (written under the pen name Laura Bancroft) and celebrates the further adventures of Twinkle and Chubbins as they magically become child-larks and live the exciting, and often dangerous, life of birds in the forest.