A House Of Pomegranates cover

A House Of Pomegranates

Oscar Wilde (1854-1900)

1. 1 - The Young King
2. 2 - The Birthday Of The Infanta
3. 3 - The Fisherman And His Soul (Part 1)
4. 4 - The Fisherman And His Soul (Part 2)
5. 5 - The Fisherman And His Soul (Part 3)
6. 6 - The Star-Child

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.



A House of Pomegranates (1891) is a collection of fairy tales, written by Oscar Wilde, that was published as a second collection for The Happy Prince and Other Tales (1888). Wilde once said that this collection was "intended neither for the British child nor the British public."



- Nice but needs less demons and stuff

I like it but the reader should speak English I don't understand a word he is saying. The fisherman should listen to the priest