Gods of Pegāna cover

Gods of Pegāna

Lord Dunsany (1878-1957)

1. 01 - Preface TO Concerning Sish
2. 02 - The Sayings of Slid TO The Sayings of Limpang-Tung
3. 03 - Of Yoharneth-Lahai TO The Revolt of the Home Gods
4. 04 - Of Dorozhand TO Of the Thing that is neither God nor Beast.
5. 05 - Yonath the Prophet TO Of How the Gods Whelmed Sidith.
6. 06 - Of How Imbaun became High Prophet in Aradec of all the Gods save One TO Pegana.
7. 07 - The Sayings of Imbaun TO The Bird of Doom and The End

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.



"The Gods of Pegāna" is the first book by Anglo-Irish fantasy writer Lord Dunsany, published on a commission basis in 1905... The book is a series of short stories linked by Dunsany's invented pantheon of deities who dwell in Pegāna. It was followed by a further collection "Time and the Gods" and by some stories in "The Sword of Welleran and Other Stories".