Coming to the King cover

Coming to the King

Frances Ridley Havergal (1836-1879)

1. Coming to the King
2. Our King
3. Led in Peace
4. His Presence
5. Springs of Peace
6. The Welcome to the King
7. The King of Love
8. God is Love and God is Light
9. Thine Eyes Shall See the King
10. I Am Thine
11. Is It For Me?
12. Going to Christ
13. My King and Master
14. Under His Shadow

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.



A collection of poems by Frances Ridley Havergal and others, all describing different aspects of our walk with God, from 'Coming to the King' to 'Under the Shadow.'