Cocoa Break Collection cover

Cocoa Break Collection


1. 01- The Water Babe
2. 02- The Hare and The Tortoise
3. 03- The Man, The Boy, and The Donkey
4. 04- The Town Mouse and The Country Mouse
5. 05-The Cat and the Sparrows
6. 06- A Fish Tale
7. 07- The Man in the Moon
8. 08- The Pigs
9. 09- How To Tell A True Princess
10. 10- The Lady of the Moon
11. 11- The Princess and The Fisherman
12. 12- The Girl Who Became A Bird

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.


Following in the vein of my Coffee-Break collections, this is a collection of short (all under 15 minutes) stories for kids. Focus is on fables and fairy tales published before 1923.