Cecilia de Noël cover

Cecilia de Noël

Mary Elizabeth Hawker (1848-1908)

1. Chapter 1 Atherley's Gospel
2. Chapter 2 The Stranger's Gospel
3. Chapter 3 Mrs. Mostyn's Gospel
4. Chapter 4 Canon Vernade's Gospel
5. Chapter 5 Austyn's Gospel
6. Chapter 6 Mrs. Molyneux's Gospel
7. Chapter 7 Cecilia's Gospel

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.


Cecilia de Noël is an original and cleverly told ghost story, published in 1891. The story is told, Rashomon-like, from six different viewpoints.