Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag, Vol. 5 cover

Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag, Vol. 5

Louisa May Alcott (1832-1888)

1. Jimmy's Cruise in the Pinafore
2. Two Little Travellers
3. A Jolly Fourth
4. Seven Black Cats
5. Rosa's Tale
6. Lunch
7. A Bright Idea
8. How They Camped Out
9. My Little School-Girl
10. What a Shovel Did
11. Clams
12. Kitty's Cattle Show
13. What Becomes of the Pins

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.



A book of short stories by Louisa May Alcott, author of Little Women and Eight Cousins. It includes Two Little Travellers, a story about two very different little girls, Lunch, a story of two women who resolve to stop the schoolboys from eating unhealthy lunches, How They Camped Out, a story of a sleighing party gone wrong, and 10 more bits and pieces from Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag. The series is not about any characters from the Little Women books - doubtless the publisher relied on the popularity of that series to sell this one. Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag Shawl-Straps: A Second Series of Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag Vol. 3 Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag Vol. 4 Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag Vol. 5 Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag Vol. 6