Aunt Jane's Nieces on Vacation cover

Aunt Jane's Nieces on Vacation

L. Frank Baum (1856-1919)

1. The Hobo at Chazy Junction
2. The Invasion of Millville
3. The Dawn of a Great Enterprise
4. The Way Into Print
5. Dividing The Responsibilities
6. Mr. Skeelty Of The Mill
7. The Sketch Artist
8. The Millville Daily Tribune
9. Trouble
10. Thursday Smith
11. The Honer'ble Ojoy Boglin
12. Molly Sizer's Party
13. Bob West Interferes
14. The Dancer Signal
15. A Clever Idea
16. Local Contributors
17. The Penalties of Journalism
18. Open Warfare
19. A Mere Matter of Revenge
20. Defending the Press
21. The Coming of Fogerty
22. Unmasked
23. The Journalists Abdicate
24. A Cheerful Blunder

(*) Your listen progress will be continuously saved. Just bookmark and come back to this page and continue where you left off.



Aunt Jane's Nieces on Vacation is a juvenile novel for girls, written by L. Frank Baum. It is the seventh in the ten volumes in the Aunt Jane's Nieces series, and carries forward the continuing story of the three cousins Lousie Merrick Weldon, Patsy Doyle, and Elizabeth De Graf. Like all the books in the series, it was issued under Baum's "Edith Van Dyne" pseudonym.