Audiobook: Poems of Madison Cawein Vol 3

Poems of Madison Cawein Vol 3 cover

Poems of Madison Cawein Vol 3

1 - Prologue


Audiobooks Genres



This is Volume 3: Nature Poems of the collected works of Madison Julius Cawein, an American poet from Kentucky. It's arranged in four sections: In The Shadow of the Beeches, Tansy and Sweet-Alyssum, Weeds by the Wall, and A Voice on the Wind. It is dedicated to "Doctor Henry A. Cottel whose kind words of friendship and approval have encouraged me most when I most needed encouragement." - Summary by Larry Wilson

You are listening Poems of Madison Cawein Vol 3 by Madison Cawein.
Liked what you heard? Share it with your friends and family!.
To report a problem or copyright issue, send the page link to the email address listed on our Contact page


The Share button is completely free of charge